Contact Billitier Electric’s NY Office

> click here to contact Billitier Electric’s PA office <  

Address:

760 Brooks Ave
Rochester, NY 14619 Phone: (585) 224-1111 Fax: (585) 224-1110

 

Team Directory by Last Name:

Tom Avangelista 585-413-5830 tavangelista@billitierelectric.com

Prjct Mgr / Estimator Service Div.

Dan Bamann 585-413-5838 dbamann@billitierelectric.com Project Manager / Estimator
Ron Billitier 585-413-5822 rbillitier@billitierelectric.com President
Dean Brickey 585-413-5835 dbrickey@billitierelectric.com Project Manager / Estimator
Debbie Briggs 585-413-5821 dbriggs@billitierelectric.com Project Administration
Dan Brown 585-413-5825 dbrown@billitierelectric.com TeleData / Fiber Optic Div.
Dave Corcoran 585-413-5828 dcorcoran@billitierelectric.com Purchasing
Amy Detorio 585-413-5827 adetorio@billitierelectric.com Senior Design Technician
Mark Dewitt 585-413-5829 mdewitt@billitierelectric.com Electrical Design Coordinator
Marcus Erbland 585-413-5854 merbland@billitierelectric.com VP of Estimating
Chase Everdyke 585-413-5811 ceverdyke@billitierelectric.com Electrical Drafter/Designer
Ellen Franco 585-413-5836 efranco@billitierelectric.com Accounting Group
Jesse Giamartino 585-413-5834 jgiamartino@billitierelectric.com VP of Project Management
Lynne Giamartino 585-413-5820 lgiamartino@billitierelectric.com Executive Asst. / Payroll
Stephanie Grzenda 585-413-5844 sgrzenda@billitierelectric.com Project Admin.
Michael Heinzman 585-413-5851 mheinzman@billitierelectric.com Electrical Design Mgr
Marge Hildebrandt 585-413-5800 mhildebrandt@billitierelectric.com Admin. Asst.
Chelsea Isereau 585-413-5826 cisereau@billitierelectric.com Accounting Group
David Karns 585-413-5843 dkarns@billitierelectric.com Chief Estimator
Jeff Koppers 585-413-5810 jkoppers@billitierelectric.com Prjct Mgr / Estimator Service Div.
Jason Kristof 607-261-0823 jkristof@billitierelectric.com Project Manager / Estimator
Rick Lincourt 585-413-5837 rlincourt@billitierelectric.com Executive Vice President
Michael Mortimer 585-413-5842 mmortimer@billitierelectric.com Asst. Controller
Mary Jo Naberhaus 585-413-5806 mnaberhaus@billitierelectric.com Estimator
Rachel Obey 585-413-5823 robey@billitierelectric.com Accounting Group
Karen Ochsenhirt 585-413-5806 kochsenhirt@billitierelectric.com Electrical Drafter / Designer
Dave Pagano 585-224-1111 dpagano@billitierelectric.com Chief Financial Officer/Controller
Matthew Pfeffer 585-413-5850 mpfeffer@billitierelectric.com

VP of Service Division

Bob Reed 585-413-5833 rreed@billitierelectric.com Project Manager / Estimator
Al Rex 484-281-3706 arex@billitierelectric.com VP of Mid-Atlantic Div.
Deborah Richardson 484-413-5821 drichardson@billitierelectric.com Project Coordinator
Trudy Salmon 585-413-5852 tsalmon@billitierelectric.com Warehouse
Steven Sellitto 585-413-5824 ssellitto@billitierelectric.com Wegmans Project Mgr / Estimator
Audrey Swartz 585-413-5823 aswartz@billitierelectric.com Accounting Group